• dsev028 - My Love - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev028 - My Love(Scott Ducey) - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev028 - My Love(Soul Dub) - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev028 - My Love(Flowz Dub) - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev026 - Baby Don't Leave - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev026 - Heaven's Groove - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev026 - Something's Got Me - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev027 - Every Day - Flowz Groove - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev025 - 1961 - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev025 - Saying Goodnight - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev024 - Like A Lady - Kingsley Flowz
  • dsev024 - Kick It - Kingsley Flowz

Recent Releases.

Our music can be found at Stompy, Beatport, JunoDownload, iTunes, Amazon, Shazam, Satellite Reocrds, Traxsource and many other digital stores worldwide. View All Stores

Hello we’re dsev music

About dsev music

DSEV Music (dark side entertainment ventures)founded in 2004, is a boutique house music label and the brainchild of DJ/Producer Kingsley Flowz. At the heart of DSEV Music sound is the fusion of deep house and west coast house. From the beginning, the goal was to explore new and unique realms of house music that spoke to both their passions and influences.

This journey began many years earlier when Kingsley grew restless with the inability to find the sound that clearly spoke to him and his varied tastes. More About Us

Check out our